Geschäftsführung und Verkauf
GF Herbert Schandl
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 20
M: 0664 / 256 0 732
E: schandl@schandl-co.at  

Marketing und Personalmanagement
Dipl. LSB Karin Hauer
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 23
M: 0664 / 544 0 096
E: kh@zukunfts-impulse.at

Technik und Verkauf
Thomas Etzler
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 21
M: 0664 / 418 0 468
E: etzler@schandl-co.at

Technik
Mario Hamanek
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 27
E: hamanek@schandl-co.at

Logistik & Einkauf
Martin Hofmann
T:  02842 / 204 88 - 24
M: 0664 / 22 46 559
E: fichtenbauer@schandl-co.at

Administration, Lohnverrechnung
Karin Ramharter
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 22
E: ramharter@schandl-co.at

Buchhaltung
Michaela Bauer
T: 02842 / 204 88 - 21
E: bauer@schandl-co.at

Obermonteur
Wolfgang Flicker
M: 0664 / 160 21 82
E: flicker@schandl-co.at
 
Zimmerermeister, Vorarbeiter
Florian Lauscher
M: 0664 / 238 42 30
E: lauscher@schandl-co.at

Schweißwerkmeister, Vorarbeiter

Michael Schandl
M: 0664 / 643 76 86
E:  schandlmichael@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Hermann Kranner
M: 0664 / 134 37 80
E: kranner@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Josef Huber
M: 0664 / 393 78 70
E: huber@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Mathias Etzler
M: 0664 / 393 78 70
E: etzlermathias@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Herwig Ressler
M: 0664 / 393 78 70
E: ressler@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Martin Rieger
M: 0664 / 393 78 70
E: rieger@schandl-co.at

Vorarbeiter
Andreas Immervoll
M: 0664 / 393 78 70
E: immervoll@schandl-co.at